In Damien We Trust

No, I haven’t lost my mind. However a quick read at Cox’s the spin this am and I remain convinced that the former captain of the Leafs who used to wear #13 is still going to hang em up….

Irrespective of my opinion on that, I think Damien is right, don’t pay any attention to anything being reported until it is coming out of Mats’ mouth himself….there are lots of people with their own personal interest at stake who want him to return, and they are the ones wagging their tongues…

Leave a Reply

