FUN…..This Team Is Fun!

Eat your heart out Howie, Maybe this team won’t make the playoffs, maybe we fans our losers, maybe managment is selling hope…. One thing I know, this team is fun to watch, win or lose. I don’t know the last time I said that!

To comeback from 2-0 against the Rangers is a good character win. This team never played this hard for Maurice….

They may get shelacked tomorrow or the next game…for right now, enjoy it….

2 responses to “FUN…..This Team Is Fun!

  1. Fuckin’ eh!!

    How much fun is this team to watch. Mitchell, hands down, my new favorite player next to Schenn.

    The only thing I will say is as much as I love their ability to come back, I’m sure Wilson would prefer not to keep getting down 2, 3 goals and having to battle back.

    BUT take nothing away from this team, the effort is fantastic and they just don’t quit.

    Lovin it’! 🙂

  2. This post captures it perfectly….I cant remember enjoying Leafs games this much…like you said, even when they lose.

    Pretty interesting that some of our previous young prospects can’t crack the line-up (Colaiacovo, White)…

Leave a Reply

