4-1 After 2 Periods In San Jose

Why write after 2 periods? Well I am doing the best I can to stay away. The first period was as bad a period as I have seen the leafs play all season. Seriously I thought it was 2007 and Paul Maurice was behind the bench….

I can only imagine what Ron Wilson said to the fellas in between periods as they leafs played much in the second, and actually won the period 1-0.

Interesting stats of the game so far:

Antropov
Kubina
Ponikarovsky
Stajan

All minus three (-3) so far…

Can someone tell me what the bozos in Tampa where thinking when they dumped Dan Boyle?

Leading the Leafs in ice time (14:54) Luke Schenn

I think Kypreos drank too many red bulls before the telecast, did he just suggest that the Sharks took it easy on purpose in the 2nd?????

I have the sharks winning 6-2; LT says 5-4 leafs….. question is can I last another period….

Leave a Reply

