Quote of the Day

“I think he is not Belarussian now, he is French because I never fight with Belarussian guys,” Grabovski said. “I don’t know why he wants to fight with me. If he wants to fight, we’ll go in the street and every minute of every day I’ll wait for him and we’ll fight.”

I was wrong with my prediction- he got suspended. There is no question he pushed the linesman. With regards to 3 games, I am told the rules stipulate that 3 games is the minimum for such an infraction…

Having said that, this quote would be better if it were in the voice of Denis Lemieux

My Allergies They Bother Me....

My Allergies They Bother Me....

Leave a Reply

