Quote Of The Day

Only one today folks, thanks to Bob McKenzie for getting this one… It says it all about the guy…and how we shouldn’t pity him…

“I guess I just want people to know that I’m living a good life right now and carrying on with my life,” Burns told TSN. “I am living in Florida, I’m playing golf, I’m going and scouting hockey games for the New Jersey Devils, I’m still working and doing my radio stuff in Montreal and I’m riding my motorcycle down here and enjoying life. People read a story like that and they think the worse right away. I don’t want people to have the wrong picture of me right now.”

ced2_20

McKenzie’s post is here

Leave a Reply

